rd logo

Royal Deeside :
Dinnet Accommodation and Services


Images of Royal Deeside, Scotland
home page

Accommodation and Services

Ideally located between Ballater and Aboyne, Dinnet offers fine accommodation and locally produced dining.


This village, in the heart of the countryside, is ideal for walking and appreciating Scotlands natural beauty and varied history.

introduction
surrounds & environment
villages & small communities
news & events
visitor attractions
sport and activities
history and folklore
businesses and services
community : services
community : activities
contact & website info.
Accessible sub-menu

  Dinnet pages Introduction Accommodation History Walks  
Loch Kinord, Dinnet by Ballater
Loch Kinord is the centrepiece of the delightful Muir of Dinnet Nature Reserve

Accommodation    
Loch Kinord Hotel Ballater Road
AB34 5JY
 
Tel (013398) 85229 Fax 87007
Email Stay@kinord.com

www.kinord.com  
Glendavan House Moira Milne
Glendavan House
(013398) 81601
E-Mail - mail@glendavanhouse.com
Website - www.glendavanhouse.com
Royal Deeside Holiday Cottages Christine Evans
Dinnet Estate Office, Old Station Road
(013398) 85341
E-Mail - cottages@dinnet.force9.co.uk

Restaurants    
Loch Kinord Hotel Ballater Road
AB34 5JY
  
Tel (013398) 85229 Fax 87007
Email Stay@kinord.com
www.kinord.com    
Victoria Tea Room Ballater Road
www.victoriatroom.co.uk
  
 
Businesses    
Antique Restorer, Pine Stripper
Alan Ansell
Davan Croft
Tel - 013398 81031
E-Mail - alana@bun.com
Picture Framing Alan Milne
Glendavan House
013398 80034
E-Mail - alan@cookney-gallery.freeserve.co.uk
Filling Station
Post Office
Shop
Garage
Service Station
Bill and Edna Ross
Dinnet Service Station
Ballater Road
013398 85261
www.dinnetservicestation.co.uk
Antiques and Curios Dave Hendry 013398 85662
E-Mail - dave.antiques@btinternet.com
Plumbing and Heating Richard Chaffe Tel - 013398 87618
Mobile - 07811 441808
Painter and Decorator Robert McAra Tel - 013398 85257

Guided Walking Tours

Alan Melrose 013398 80081
www.walkdeeside.com


Top of Page

Introduction Banchory Area Aboyne Area Ballater Area Braemar Area  
Drumoak Crathes Kincardine O'Neil Tarland Dinnet Crathie

 

 

 

This website is maintained for the benefit of the residents of Royal Deeside, Aberdeenshire, Scotland by
Ballater (RD) Ltd, a charitable company limited by Guarantee.

 

Copyright © 2003-2013 Ballater (RD) Ltd